Declaration of 2016-2017 TISA Executive Election Results

We hereby announce the final results of the TISA Executive Elections 2016-2017. We would like to thank the candidates and all the members of TISA for contributing to the elections process.
The election was conducted in accordance with the TISA Election and Handover Policy that was approved at the 2015 Annual General Meeting and amended in the 2016 Annual General Meeting. Based on our assessment of the processes and results, we declare a free and fair election.
The newly elected TISA Executive members are:
Position Name Percentage
President Assem Ayaganova 66%
Vice President Ihsan Can 57%
Vice President Karthik Rampalli 43%
General Secretary Dyah Yunisatari 66%
Assistant General Secretary Md Shakhawat Hossain 33%

As mentioned in TISA Election Policy, in order for elected officers to assume their posts, the compulsory leadership and management training must be completed. Persons who fail to meet the requirement will automatically forfeit their positions and the post will be reopen for nominations and voting.

Please let us know if you agree with these result at your earliest immediately.

Best Regards,

TISA Secretariat
TISA Election Team


Throughout the academic career, student will usually be asked to write an essay. Student may have to work on an assigned essay for class, enter an essay contest or write essays for college admissions. An excellent essay is not just a good story, it is more than that. Conducting effective research is important and base for a brilliant piece of writing, and it is as important as the actual writing part. Students might end up getting bad marks on writing an essay on their own because of poor structure of essay, or lack of good information or so on.
In order to obtain first-class essays, buy college essay to get the best professional help in writing the paper. Completing the essay paper has never been easier with best essay writing service. Expert essay writers are ready to start working on the order whenever the students need it.  They are available all the time. They write original essay paper from the scratch. Writing any part of essay as per the instructions given by the student. They can help with any sort of assignment, from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. Buy essay online to get the paper written from scratch according to the client’s instructions. Plagiarism free papers are guaranteed. The student can edit and proofread the paper.